Manutenção Programada / Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Maxihost
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 03, 2018 - 10:05 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Dec 01, 2018 - 22:00 UTC
Scheduled
Visando a melhoria de nossa ferramenta de chamados, haverá uma manutenção programada nos dias 01/12/2018 até 02/12/2018.

Detalhes da manutenção:

Início: 01/12/2018, 20:00 (BRT).

Término: 02/12/2018, 22:30 (BRT).


Durante a manutenção, nossa ferramenta de chamados poderá sofrer algumas intermitências, porém nossos serviços não devem ser afetados.

Nossa equipe de operações está à disposição para responder quaisquer dúvidas a respeito desta atividade através do e-mail suporte@maxihost.com.br.

Agradecemos pela compreensão.

____________________________________________________________________________________

Aiming to improve our Ticket Management Tool, the engineering team from our Ticket Management tool will perform a scheduled maintenance at 12/01/2018 up to 12/02/2018

Details:

Start: 12/01/2018 at 14:00 PDT / 22:00 UTC

End: 12/02/2018 at 16:30 PDT / 00:30 UTC

Our Ticket Management Tool can experience intermittences within the maintenance window, however, our services should not be affected.

Our operations team will be available to answer any questions regarding this activity through the e-mail suporte@maxihost.com.br.

We appreciate your understanding.
Posted 9 months ago. Nov 26, 2018 - 20:06 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Regions (MH1 (Sao Paulo), SP1 (Sao Paulo)).